Frankie's Web Page

Labrador Retriever / Mixed  : :  Male (neutered)


More Pics...

Learn more about the Labrador Retriever.

About Frankie

  • Status: Adopted!
  • Species: Dog
  • General Color: Yellow
  • Current Age: 6 Months (best estimate)

10/5/2021~

Hi everyone, I wanted to check in and update all of you. I am a really good boy who is smart and a fast learner. I have been learning a lot while in my foster home. I have not had any accidents and have been trained on an invisible fence.  This has allowed me to run and play with my labby foster brothers.  I love praise, belly rubs, and treats.  If you love to hike, run, or walk; I am your guy. If you love to have some quiet time and snuggle; I am your guy. I love to play and have a lot of energy and I also love to be calm and snuggle. I give great hugs and kisses. I am really good with kids, adults, other dogs, and even cats. Well I am very curious about cats and might chase them a little because I think they are playing. I have done really well with the cat here. What I would really love is my forever...person, family, home. Would you be my forever? If you find me adorable and think I am the one for you please contact LEARN. 
Love 
Theo

Hi, my name is Theo, I arrived about a week ago to Wisconsin from Texas. The nice people who brought me here said I was going to become a cheesehead. I am still not sure what that means, but I am having a lot of fun. My foster home currently has a lot of kids who give me a lot of love. Belly rubs and cuddles are the best. I also have two lab foster brothers here that I love playing with. Squeaky toys and playing fetch are a few of my favorite things. I am about 6 months old and have the cutest underbite you have ever seen. I am working on house training, responding to my name, and only chewing on the things I am supposed to. When I am taken outside and asked to go potty, I will right away. My foster family says I am really smart and that I will learn quickly. I respond really well to treats and praise. I have lots of energy and I can also be calm. I don't mind my crate at all and will go in there to nap. I am currently 34 pounds and the nice vet said I am not going to be a really big dog. I am looking for a home where I can, play, and snuggle. I am good with, kids, other dogs, and cats. 

Other Pictures of Frankie (click to see larger version):

Frankie Frankie Frankie Frankie
Frankie