Mia's Web Page

Labrador Retriever (short coat)  : :  Female (not spayed)  : :  Young  : :  Medium


More Pics...

Learn more about the Labrador Retriever.

About Mia

  • Status: Adopted!
  • Species: Dog
  • General Color: Yellow
  • Current Size: 12 Pounds
  • Current Age: 3 Months 20 Days (best estimate)
  • Housetrained: No
  • Obedience Training Needed: Needs Training
  • Exercise Needs: Moderate
  • Grooming Needs: Low
  • Shedding Amount: Moderate
  • Reaction to New People: Friendly
Hello,
I am Mia and I am so happy to be in the United States!
Thank You LEARN for bringing me to a loving family to help me get started and have a wonderful life.
I currently live with 2 Adults, 3 Adultish boys (17 - 22) and 3 cats (one plays with me kind of and the other two like to be left alone).
The best thing is that I have a playmate name “PIP.”  He is 11 months old and we play so well together.
I discovered leaf piles and love to jump in them.  The neighbor girls play with me daily.  I am loving with everyone I meet.  I like my crate and sleep in it all night till 5:00 a.m.
It is cold here, so going to the bathroom outside is something I am learning and doing very well 80% of the time.
I have a Vet appointment on 11/9/20 for my next set of shots and then if all goes well my new family will pick me up and I can love them.
I like all sorts of toys, especially frozen wash cloths.  Pip and I share toys and play any chance we get.
That is all for today, have a dog gone good week!
Love, Mia

Other Pictures of Mia (click to see larger version):

Mia Mia Mia Mia
Mia